New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Japan

I m sub slave

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I do not have one maybe at home
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I have new here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureLips
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDuty manager

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchI m looking for master
Our first dateAny time if i m not working

BDSM Preferences

My role isSubmissive
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Fisting, Foot / shoe worship, Spanking, Whipping
My most pleasurable encounter wasTo be spanking liking ass hole

Fetishes

FetishesOther

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, All of the above and more!
"Off Limits":No limits

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer both roles
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn
I like to wear:I m not sure ?
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over the masters lap, Kneeling on something with hands on floor, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Other
Implement:Hand, Cane, Newspapers, Shoes, Belt, Other
Response:Tears
Pain level:Just Red

Foot Fetish Preferences

Other activites:I'm not sure ?
Foot size:Small 5-6
My foot turn ons:Not sure
My turnoffs:Not sure